Tranquil Storm (Big Band)

My Composition Tranquil Storm arranged for Big Band.

Zachary Bornheimer – Alto Sax, Tenor Sax, Composition, Arrangement
Jonathan Cestero – Bari Sax
Jeff Wooldridge – Trumpets
James Suggs – Flugelhorn
Tom Brantley – Trombone, Bass Trombone
LaRue Nickelson – Guitar
Chris Rottmayer – Piano
Alejandro Arenas – Acoustic Bass
Paul Gavin – Drum Set
Jon Tucker – Mixing

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.