Solo on Nature Boy

With Thomas Carabasi’s Samba Jazz Quartet

Zachary Bornheimer – Tenor Sax
Patrick Bettison – Piano
Alejandro Arenas – Bass
Thomas Carabasi – Drums

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.