Color Shift – Zach’s Junior Recital

Purchase a copy of this concert for $7 through BandCamp
~$1.10 goes to each artist and ~$1.50 towards fees

Tunes (arrangements by Zachary Bornheimer):
Recorda Me – Joe Henderson
26-2 – John Coltrane
Soul Eyes – Mal Waldron
Countdown / Tune Up – John Coltrane / Miles Davis
Color Shift – Zachary Bornheimer

Zach Bornheimer – Tenor Sax
Dominic Walker – Guitar
Chris Rottmayer – Piano
Richard Jimenez – Bass
Alex DeLeon – Drums

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.