Rough Takes: Nica’s Dream

Nica’s Dream by Horace Silver, arranged by Zach Bornheimer on SoundCloud

Arr. by Zach Bornheimer
Tenor – Zach Bornheimer
Trombone – Ryan Hiers
Guitar – Jordan Garno
Bass – Richard Jimenez
Drum – Alex DeLeon

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.