Richard Jimenez’s Graduate Recital

Multiple recordings from Richard Jimenez’s Graduate recital.

Jackson Harpe – Trumpet
Zachary Bornheimer – Tenor Sax
Dominic Walker – Guitar
Richard Jimenez – Bass
Paul Gavin – Drums


Pools (originally adapted/arranged by Dean Eaves):

What Is This Thing Called Love (arranged by George Shearing, adapted by Richard Jimenez):

It Just Came To Me (composed by Richard Jimenez):

Sister Sadie (based on the Ray Brown version, adapted/arranged by Richard Jimenez):

All The Things You Are (arranged by Richard Jimenez):

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.