USF Combo Concert Fall 2011

Fall 2011 Combo Concert by “Just for Kicks” – University of South Florida


  1. Megalopolis
  2. Spain
  3. Migrations
  4. Evidence
  5. Introductions
  6. Jazz Crimes



Zachary Bornheimer – Tenor Sax
Ryan Hiers – Trombone
Chris Morris – Guitar
John Richardson – Piano
Richard Jimenez – Bass
Alex DeLeon – Drums

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.