Hours Could Seem Like Days

LaRue Nickelson – Guitars, Composer
Zachary Bornheimer – Saxophones
Joe Coyle – Keyboards
Vinny Svoboda – Bass
Matt Poynter — Drums

Mixed by Matt Poynter
Mastered by Kirk Adams

Available for purchase at: laruenickelson.bandcamp.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.